Board of Directors

The SENA Board meets regularly on the second Monday of the month at 7 pm. Check this site for current information or call the SENA office for verification if you plan to attend a meeting.

Time is allotted on each agenda for community members who wish to present issues to the Board. If you wish to be listed on the agenda please contact the SENA office at least one week prior to the meeting.

You can contact the Board by sending an email to:

Current Board

Board of Directors Roster

Nathan Shepherd – President
Emily Resseger – Co-Vice President
Mary Ann Rivera – Co-Vice President
Megan Drake-Pereyra – Treasurer
Dave Austin – Secretary
Tae Whang
Cheryllyne Vaz
Jake Soper
Heidi Schreiber
Carol Dungan
Nick Cichowicz
Sheila Cracraft Fehler
Matt Brillhart
Jennifer Runchey

Apply to join the board here